Antebellum Awakening

Antebellum Awakening

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

2nd Book in The Network Series

Still reeling in the wake of her mother’s death, sixteen-year-old Bianca Monroe is forced to move to Chatham Castle.

Not even the sudden appearance of ancient dragons in haunted Letum Wood nor her two best friends can distract her from the strength of her deep, dark rage.

Her grief puts her magical powers into chaos, endangering any witch around her. She has six months left to destroy the curse that will kill her and fulfill her contract with the most cunning enemy of all: her former teacher Miss Mabel.

Bianca must make a choice: learn to control her restless powers, or let the powers control her.

Antebellum Awakening is the second book in the thrilling new fantasy collection The Network Series. It’s a haunting tale about tragedy, loss, and the power of moving on.


Here's what other YA Fantasy lovers are saying:  












"Oh my gosh this book blew me away!" —Amazon reviewer AG

"This is a story for teens who love fantasy, swords fights, dragons, and also for anyone who is still seventeen at heart." —Amazon reviewer EH

"Sword fights, old magic gone wild, dragons—and at the center of it all stands one young woman who, when it matters most, discovers just how strong she can be, in truly spectacular fashion." —Amazon reviewer GSJ

"Relentless and gripping. I couldn't put it down." —Amazon reviewer HB

"Antebellum Awakening just deepened my love for this series." —Amazon reviewer AZM

"A fantastic tale of magic and strength." —Amazon reviewer Jenn