The Ronan Scrolls (Companion Novella to The Dragonmaster Trilogy)
The Ronan Scrolls (Companion Novella to The Dragonmaster Trilogy)

The Ronan Scrolls (Companion Novella to The Dragonmaster Trilogy)

Regular price
$4.99
Sale price
$3.99
Unit price
per 

*A companion novella in the Dragonmaster Trilogy*

Can read at anytime, but is best read after the second novel, FLIGHT.

What do you do when the world is afraid of magic?

They burned my brother on a stake.

For this reason, my grief and questions drive me to study his “mental condition,” starting in the Northern Network. I must scour Antebellum from top to bottom in my search to understand his life and decisions.

My burning questions cannot be ignored—my restless heart and soul crave answers. He died from this strange ailment. Or, rather, because of it. His confinement was wrong. He was not crazy. Something was different, yes. But not harmful. Not dangerous.

Something gave him sight into the future, and his murderers called it madness. I will figure it out in his name.
I am naive to the ways of the world. I have never slept under the stars or hunted for my own food or traveled on my own, despite being twenty-four years old and only a scholar.

Still, I go. I must.

Redemption isn’t free.

The Ronan Scrolls is a companion novella to the Dragonmaster Trilogy. This riveting short story will sweep you across the world of Antebellum and into the depths of a terrifying mystery. Fans of FLAME and FLIGHT can’t afford to miss this installment.

 

What Other YA Fantasy Lovers are Saying . . .


A free excerpt:

They burned my brother on a stake.

For this reason, my grief and questions drive me to study his “mental condition,” starting in the Northern Network. I must scour Antebellum from top to bottom in my search to understand his life and decisions.

My burning questions cannot be ignored—my restless heart and soul crave answers. He died from this strange ailment. Or, rather, because of it. His confinement was wrong. He was not crazy. Something was different, yes. But not harmful. Not dangerous.

Something gave him sight into the future, and his murderers called it madness. I will figure it out in his name.
I am naive to the ways of the world. I have never slept under the stars or hunted for my own food or traveled on my own, despite being twenty-four years old and only a scholar.

Still, I go. I must.

Redemption isn’t free.

The Ronan Scrolls is a companion novella to the Dragonmaster Trilogy. This riveting short story will sweep you across the world of Antebellum and into the depths of a terrifying mystery. Fans of FLAME and FLIGHT can’t afford to miss this installment.


Customer Reviews

Based on 27 reviews
74%
(20)
26%
(7)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
k
k.t.
Katie gives us much insight into the past/ future Magic’s in this book. I found it, as I find all...
T
T.
A Great addition to understanding the magic of watchers
K
K.C.
Good Book!
S
S.
Adventure awaits!
G
G.
Even in Antebellum, Magic Is Never Simple